The Words 高橋幸宏 歌詞


TOPページ ランキング 検索 ご利用にあたって

The Words  ♪  高橋幸宏
作詞 : Yukihiro Takahashi・Kyoko Amatatsu
作曲 : Yukihiro Takahashi

These are my words I've never said to you
These are my thoughts I had inside for you
Words slipped away and faded in the rain
Here in my heart I always thought of you

These are the words I've kept inside for you
These are the things I wish I pray for you
The stars in the sky, a shining moon in blue
Here in my heart my aim is always true

But no one can tell the truth inside
Only your heart knows what it can do
I think of your smile, your beautiful eyes
But hidden beneath are the lies you hide

These are the words I want to say to you
These are the thoughts I don't know what to do
Words slipped away and faded in the rain
Here in my heart I always think of you

Cause no one can tell the hurt inside
No one can see the pain it hides
Soon I'll be gone from your heart
And I'll never know if you would even care

アルバム「Page By Page」収録曲
高橋幸宏「The Words」の歌詞をホームページやブログ等でリンクする場合、
高橋幸宏の人気曲 この歌手の人気曲一覧

元気なら うれしいね♪元気なら うれしいね 遠くても
1%の関係♪さよならを 言われたね
④The Words♪These are my words I've
LEFT BANK [左岸]♪この河はいつからか 水が流れてない
LOOK OF LOVE♪夕暮れはそっと 僕に 降りてきて
Time To Go♪It's time to go - There's
神を忘れて、祝へよ X'mas time♪戦車の中で眠る 声のない人たち
愛はつよい stronger than iron♪見えるかい? この手が
精一杯の微笑み♪想い出の 駅に 今度こそ

高橋幸宏の新曲 この歌手の新曲一覧

Looking For Words♪There is no need to be
All That We Know♪Thinking what to do Thinking
Time To Go♪It's time to go - There's
Last Summer♪光だけ キラキラ 思い出になる
End Of An Error♪I don't know Since when
The Old Friends Cottage♪無事なら 連絡をしてくれても
Shadow♪I wake in the morning
Ghost Behind My Back♪See the spirits rise
That's Alright (It Will Be Alright)♪Everyone hangs on to
Signs♪それでも 僕には分かる