Good Morning Heartache - akikoの歌詞


歌詞ナビTOPページ 歌詞ランキング 歌詞検索 歌詞ナビのご利用にあたって

Jword akiko
Good Morning Heartache  ♪  akiko
作詞 : Irene Higginbotham・Ervin Drake・Dan Fisher
作曲 : Irene Higginbotham・Ervin Drake・Dan Fisher

Good morning, Heartache
You old gloomy sight
Good morning, Heartache
Thought we said goodbye last night
I turned and tossed until it seemed you had gone
But here you are with the dawn

Wish I'd forget you
But you're here to stay
It seems I met you when my love went a way
Now ev'ry day I start by saying to you
Good morning, Heartache
What's new?

Stop haunting me now
Can't shake you no how
Just leave me alone
I've got those Monday blues
Straight through Sunday blues

Good morning, Heartache
Here we go again
Good morning, Heartache
You're the one who knew me when
Might as well get used to you hanging around
Good morning, Heartache
Sit down

akikoの新着歌詞 この歌手の歌詞一覧
Around the World
Funky Monkey Baby - English version
Old Devil Moon
Mood Swings
I Miss You
So Tired
Far Beyond
Interlude - Blues No.8
You've Changed - Funk Version
Prelude to a Kiss
Good Morning Heartache/akikoの歌詞をホームページやブログ等でリンクする場合、