FREE THROW the telephones 歌詞


TOPページ ランキング 検索 ご利用にあたって

the telephones
FREE THROW  ♪  the telephones
作詞 : Akira Ishige
作曲 : Akira Ishige feels forever the air
after rainbow road again
we driving "route17"
growing and sacrifice
after rainbow road again

the sound of crowds
we comin' here
everyone dance to the groovin' sounds.

the new movement on the floor
everyone dance to the groovin' sounds.
just keep dancin'
clap and jumpin'
well, get drunk drunk and high
DJ's playing anthm all night long
everyone sing a long
"please welcome!!!"

love and peace
into a sunshine
are you happy???

アルバム「BEST HIT the telephones」収録曲
the telephones「FREE THROW」の歌詞をホームページやブログ等でリンクする場合、
the telephonesの人気曲 この歌手の人気曲一覧

WoNdeR WomaN♪Don't know what to do
kiss me, love me, kiss me♪kiss me kiss me kiss
I Hate DISCOOOOOOO!!!♪stand up! I'm ready to
Can't Stop Loving You♪oh yeah baby I wanna
It's Alright To Dance (Yes!!! Happy Monday!!!)♪wah ah ah ah ah I'm getting
happiness,happiness,happiness♪hello everybody!!! we
Monkey Discooooooo♪"can't stop!"
Urban Disco♪I will change to be back...
A.B.C.DISCO♪get your hands up! you're

the telephonesの新曲 この歌手の新曲一覧

Amber Romance♪I can never forget that
Something Good♪where are you go? I'll
Last Night♪wake up with morning
When The Zombies Come♪when the zombies come
Never Say No♪never say no ギラギラギラギラ
Thank You DISCO!!!♪step1 drink alcohol step2
Relationships♪if you can make it here,
My Hero♪ah I just call your name
Let's Talk About Music♪let's talk about music
Jesus♪fly again stay away swim