Hot Hot Summer the telephones 歌詞


TOPページ ランキング 検索 ご利用にあたって

the telephones
Hot Hot Summer  ♪  the telephones
作詞 : Akira Ishige
作曲 : Akira Ishige

nobody in the bar
nobody on the road
I wander aimlessly
There was a time I got it wrong

oh yeah

we fight all the time
I want to vomit now
"see you in a while"
How many times do I have to tell you?

it's not my day
but summer is coming soon
it's all up to you
the turning of the seasons


one by one
start something new
little by little
gonna be happy
day by day
"god only knows"
maybe it was to learn how to pray

nobody in my room
flowers in full bloom
everybody wanna going out
summer is coming!
I I I can't wait

it's not my day
but summer is coming soon
it's all up to you
the turning of the seasons


the telephones「Hot Hot Summer」の歌詞をホームページやブログ等でリンクする場合、
the telephonesの人気曲 この歌手の人気曲一覧

Urban Disco♪I will change to be back...
WoNdeR WomaN♪Don't know what to do
Yeah Yeah Yeah♪I wanna be your shoebox
Love & DISCO♪I don't wanna stoned
happiness,happiness,happiness♪hello everybody!!! we
kiss me, love me, kiss me♪kiss me kiss me kiss
Keep Your DISCO!!!♪oh my god it's over how
Odoru 〜朝が来ても〜 (The Night Has Come Version)♪踊ろう いつまでも 朝が来ても
It's Alright To Dance (Yes!!! Happy Monday!!!)♪wah ah ah ah ah I'm getting
A.B.C.DISCO♪get your hands up! you're

the telephonesの新曲 この歌手の新曲一覧

Amber Romance♪I can never forget that
Something Good♪where are you go? I'll
Last Night♪wake up with morning
When The Zombies Come♪when the zombies come
Never Say No♪never say no ギラギラギラギラ
Thank You DISCO!!!♪step1 drink alcohol step2
Relationships♪if you can make it here,
My Hero♪ah I just call your name
Let's Talk About Music♪let's talk about music
Jesus♪fly again stay away swim