LIMIT BREAK(English) JAM Project 歌詞


TOPページ ランキング 検索 ご利用にあたって

JAM Project
LIMIT BREAK(English)  ♪  JAM Project
作詞 : 影山ヒロノブ・きただにひろし・BARAKI
作曲 : 影山ヒロノブ

I'm looking for the future to come
We shall draw it together
We'll go the distance We'll share our hearts all the way
Ride on Dream
(Take on us under the sunshine limit break we are vanguard)

No matter how strong we all may become
We shall never get satisfied
We are the vanguards
(Wanna be final vanguards)

Rivals just get in our way
Everyone wants to be the strongest
Top of the world!
A true champion

We can get there someday
They will come true somehow
Cause we all know tomorrow is on our way
(It) doesn't matter what your life brings as long as you never give in
Just believe in your power
(Keep our way LIMIT BREAK!)

Go take the sky way
Right through our own dreams
Push your way to the world, It's awakening
As we take our steps for the great evolution

Face our worries all together. It's alright if we stumble our way
To the limit we go, Break out

JAM Project「LIMIT BREAK(English)」の歌詞をホームページやブログ等でリンクする場合、
JAM Projectの人気曲 この歌手の人気曲一覧

宇宙戦艦ヤマト♪さらば地球よ 旅立つ船は
牙狼〜SAVIOR IN THE DARK〜♪行け 疾風(かぜ)のごとく
サイボーグ009 〜Nine Cyborg Soldiers〜♪果てなき戦いの日々 もしも君が迷い
守護神-The guardian-♪尽きる事無い 暗黒の破壊者
月華♪白蓮の華咲く、あぁ… 赫(あか)き夜空の鍵は現れ
The Brave♪ファイティング 勇者!
キミノモトヘ♪荒れ狂う波 吹き荒ぶ風
NAWABARI〜背徳のシナリオ〜♪Vamp vamp vamp vamp vamp
GARO is HERE!!♪Beast of Gold 今 使命を果たせ

JAM Projectの新曲 この歌手の新曲一覧

THE EXCEEDER♪愛しき人 護る為に 遥か彼方へと!
NEW BLUE♪Lost Blue Sky… Lost Blue
DRAGONFLAME♪ただ一人 孤独を愛して
サイボーグ009 〜Nine Cyborg Soldiers〜♪果てなき戦いの日々 もしも君が迷い
DEVILMIND 〜愛は力〜♪本当の事は誰にも わからない
GARO is HERE!!♪Beast of Gold 今 使命を果たせ
The Brave♪ファイティング 勇者!
NAWABARI〜背徳のシナリオ〜♪Vamp vamp vamp vamp vamp